Teaching

I’m Back.

A new year. A new school. A new set of struggles. I can't believe I have been missing for so long, taking the time and space to adjust before I break down from the overwhelming changes.

I decided to download the Twitter and WordPress app to my iPhone today, and I immediately feel rejuvenated to read about physical educators still going about passionately in their work, their beliefs, the call to teach.

I can feel my engine revving. The preparation for 2018 is just beginning. 🙂

Leave a Reply

